I run. I eat. I travel.

Inspiration

IMG_0434

I’ve always had a soft spot for reading myself into the most different topics (hello awkward bookworm only-child past, I’m looking at you). So, with the start of #40daysofeatingclean I knew, I had to learn (and read) … A LOT.

Here are a few initial sources of inspiration:

Skinny Minnie Moves has a great lowdown on what clean eating means HERE.

Clean Eating Magazine‘s got it all – express delivered from good old Australia. On a completely unrelated note: is there an option to get this read to me with a sexy Aussie accent? Thanks.

The Gracious Pantry has a Clean Eating 101 that I found incredibly helpful for beginners like me.

An old favorite of mine including all things paleo and the most hilarious blog posts from someone who LOVES to eat as much as I do is PaleOMG! Also, there’s an extra section on detox treats. Heaven.

The Urban Poser has lots of Yoga love and a 21 day sugar detox section.

Lots of details on different ingredients but not all clean eating over at Domesticate Me.

 

Do you have any other sources and recommendations? Keep ’em coming!

Leave a Reply

