I run. I eat. I travel.

What I’ve become

After an afternoon in the touristy center of Istanbul, between Sultanahmet and Süleymaniye I was so fed up with all the ‘Hello’s, ‘Look! Buy! Here!’s or marriage proposals that I actually turned around to someone saying hello to me repeatedly with my best ‘Go eff yourself or better, just die’-look. However, it turned out that a friend of mine saw me and just wanted to say hello. I’ve never been so sorry…

We ended up grabbing a drink at one of the many rooftop bars – which was super nice 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

