I run. I eat. I travel.

For anyone in doubt

…that Istanbul’s treating me well: Voila! Is ok, oder?

I just finished a 26page paper in one frickin day (no, I do not know HOW the heck that happened) and successfully went for a good 5k run. Slept about 4hrs last night, spent the day at the office and still have a list of uni things to do and choose from.

So that’s: 3 papers, 2 finals, 4 simulation deadlines, 1 presentation and 1 questionnaire down.

1 midterm, 1 presentation to go till home.

Don’t even get me started on the ‘time is flying’ topic…

 

Last weekend I had the most amazing visitor ever  and I cannot wait where we’ll end up next. Be it North Korea or Antarctica, you’re amazing. And fun. And amazingly fun to be hungover with ❤

Leave a Reply

