I run. I eat. I travel.

Der Traum vom Fliegen.

I’ve tried how it feels to hop over from one continent to the other on the weekend… and, what can I say, it was pretty amazing…

However, I’ll try to do that again in November… which means I’ll literally run from Asia to Europe AND which also means that I’ll return to Istanbul – with the very best partner in crime 🙂

 

UUUHHHMAAAAZINNNNNNG!

Comments on: "Der Traum vom Fliegen." (1)

  1. julesschmules said:

    dhaha – my fav globe-hopper *woot*

Leave a Reply

