I run. I eat. I travel.

Academics and survival

So that was my first week – I’m torn between thinking that I JUST GOT HERE! and feeling like I’ve already settled in way more than possible within one week.

By the way, Istanbul still has a lot of snow.
And it is beautiful!

 

The first half of the semester is going to be intense , Mo/Tue/Thu/Fri at uni, Wed at the company to do the business project… so I guess I’ll be glad when the end of March arrives as by then I’ll be done with half of my classes 🙂

Meanwhile on campus when we’re not having class…

 

Leave a Reply

