I run. I eat. I travel.

Goodbye/Hello.

The more I travel, the more I learn to hate goodbyes with all my heart. But I’ll listen to what I’ve been told a while ago by a fellow traveler:

‘Don’t take goodbyes seriously. I’ve started to go away with saying ‘see ya’, because if you want to, you will.’

Now, I think I’ll stick to that and therefore I’m just simply REALLY excited to move to Istanbul.

 

 

The only great thing about leaving is the fact that you can throw goodbye parties – thanks to everyone that showed up, it really is greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

